Contact

Court Bookings: See the Court Bookings page

Coaching Enquiries: coaching@kambahtennisclub.org.au

Social Tennis Enquiries: coaching@kambahtennisclub.org.au

Pennant (Comp) Enquiries: coaching@kambahtennisclub.org.au

Membership Enquiries: membership@kambahtennisclub.org.au

General Enquiries: info@kambahtennisclub.org.au


Committee Members:

President: David Marich president@kambahtennisclub.org.au

Vice President: Josh Pickham vp@kambahtennisclub.org.au

Secretary: Bill Roberts secretary@kambahtennisclub.org.au

Treasurer: vacant treasurer@kambahtennisclub.org.au

Membership Secretary: John Hogan 6291 0396 (h) membership@kambahtennisclub.org.au

Fund Raising: Josh Pickham fundraising@kambahtennisclub.org.au

Club Captain: Christian Anrath 0418 963 341 coaching@kambahtennisclub.org.au

Club Coaches: Christian Anrath & Narelle Raftery

0418 963 341 or 0402 942 952 coaching@kambahtennisclub.org.au

Maintenance Officer: Christian Anrath maintenance@kambahtennisclub.org.au


Postal Address: PO Box 52, Erindale Centre, ACT, 2903